Xbox and PlayStation gear up for E3

Share

Sales on Xbox One S and Xbox One X consoles last through June 23 at participating retailers. This includes first-time discounts on new titles such as PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Monster Hunter: World, and Sea of Thieves. If you need to try out both Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass with that shiny new system, you can also get both services for just $1 for the first month for either.

The Microsoft E3 2018 conference is scheduled for June 10th at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/9 PM BST. Right now, you can easily find the Sea of Thieves bundle, the PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds bundle, and the starter bundle, which includes three months of Xbox Game Pass and three months of Xbox Live.

Plus save 50% or more on dozens of add-ons (including Season Passes, Expansions and DLC) for games you already own or play through Xbox Game Pass.

More news: Mueller's team is trying to frame Trump, Giuliani says

Currently, you can pick up an Xbox One bundle with FIVE games, including Doom, Assassin's Creed Origins, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Fallout 4 and Federation Internationale de Football Association 18. The same deal applies to Xbox Game Pass. There will be full games starting as low as $19.99 so be sure to stock up on your Microsoft credit.

See some of the links below or at the Xbox Wire. You can even nab a standard controller for $10 off the usual price. Third-party accessories from companies like Seagate, Turtle Beach, and Hyperkin will also be getting price cuts during the promotion.

For a limited time, Mixer is offering a special gift-with-purchase promotion. More details can be found here. The delay stems from Microsoft hoping that the extra development time will make for a much better final product, which is entirely plausible after the poor launch of State of Decay 2.

Share